AMS Officers

The current AMS officers and board members are shown below.  All positions within the AMS are filled by members, through either elections or appointments, as needed.

For further information about the AMS or other marquetry related questions, please feel free to contact any of the persons shown below.  They will answer your questions or refer you to someone else within our organization who can help. 

Ken Horner
Morgan Hill, CA
Vice President
Currently Vacant
Irena Petsche
Pearland, TX
Membership Officer
Paul Purdue
Fairview, NC
Gary Myers
Milwaukie, OR
Board Chairperson
Jim Davis
Weaverville, NC
Pattern Librarian
Michael Lonergan
Christmas, FL

Exhibition Chairperson
Currently Vacant